Contacts

First Investment Bank Head Office


Blvd. Dëshmorët e Kombit
Twin Towers, Nr.2 Kati 14/15
Tirane, Albania

First Investment Bank Contact Centre


Toll-Free Number: 0800 0 111
Tel.: (+355 4) 2276 702/3
Fax: (+355 4) 2280 210

First Investment Bank Card Centre


E–mail Address: cards@fibank.al

Contact phones in case of lost or stolen debit or credit card:

  • 04 2 276 756
  • 04 2 276 753
  • 04 2 276 752
RISK MANAGEMENT
Ina Paskaleva — Head
Tel: +355 4 2276 712
E-mail: i.paskaleva@fibank.al
INTERNAL AUDIT
Ivan Todorov — Head
Tel: +355 4 2276 763
E-mail: i.todorov@fibank.al

FINANCE AND CONTROLLING
Edvin Liko — Head
Tel: +355 4 2276 733
E-mail: e.liko@fibank.al
TREASURY
Anilda Mirdita — Chief Dealer
Tel: +355 4 2276 762
E-mail: a.mirdita@fibank.al

SME AND RETAIL BANKING
Gledis Hysenaj — Head
Tel: +355 4 2276 787
E-mail: g.hysenaj@fibank.al
HUMAN RESOURCES
Migena Hoxhallari — Head
Tel: +355 4 227 6759
e-mail: m.hoxhallari@fibank.al

INTERNATIONAL PAYMENTS AND CORRESPONDING BANKS
Ines Vucini — Head
Tel: +355 4 2276 740
E-mail: i.vucini@fibank.al
LEGAL
Erion Doko — Head
Tel: +355 4 2276 760
E-mail: e.doko@fibank.al

CARD PAYMENTS
Erion Maxhari — Head
Tel: +355 4 2276 752
E-mail: e.maxhari@fibank.al
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGIES
Kledjan Zaimi — Head
Tel: +355 4 2276 723
e-mail: k.zaimi@fibank.al

MARKETING AND PR

Tel: +355 4 227 6702/+355 4 227 6703
e-mail:
ADMINISTRATIVE AND SECURITY
Arian Krypci — Head
Tel: +355 4 2276 766
e-mail: a.krypci@fibank.al

AML
Erneta Roboci — Vice Compliance & AML Officer
Tel: +355 4 2276 739
E-mail: e.roboci@fibank.al